Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Aaron O'Brien

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2761323153-1521.530018.407.02
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne180023292-2625.770020.007.73
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne132015432-3951.330044.007.00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth102011142-2027.750025.506.52
Bellerive Oval, Hobart90010132-2433.660030.006.73
Olympic Park, Sydney6609683-1512.00008.258.72
Kingsmead, Durban4807732-4925.660016.009.62
Centurion Park, Centurion4205411-3254.000042.007.71
North Sydney Oval, Sydney3906032-720.000013.009.23
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane360380     6.33
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad360480     8.00
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle2402322-2311.500012.005.75
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston2401511-1515.000024.003.75
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2403511-3535.000024.008.75
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2404411-4444.000024.0011.00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1801111-1111.000018.003.66





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive