First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Amjad Khan

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury719322544721446-5231.0550
County Ground, Hove2346681313406-5632.8220
Trent Bridge, Nottingham67320445143-10831.7800
Aigburth, Liverpool64118373195-7419.6310
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells6392133452-4366.8000
Kennington Oval, Kennington62820382135-5729.3810
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood5291338494-5842.6600
The Rose Bowl, Southampton5171430872-2844.0000
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street47914243145-4317.3510
County Ground, Taunton4551427294-8830.2200
North Marine Road, Scarborough41417196124-7016.3300
County Ground, Bristol3601223873-12034.0000
Edgbaston, Birmingham345924573-6435.0000
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3181020483-4425.5000
Headingley, Leeds258614373-4120.4200
Woodbridge Road, Guildford246617821-8689.0000
Mote Park, Maidstone243810663-3117.6600
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees240612263-5220.3300
Old Trafford, Manchester204516621-6783.0000
Grace Road, Leicester198713521-4867.5000
County Ground, New Road, Worcester192712063-4320.0000
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain174112211-111122.0000
County Ground, Derby156311044-11027.5000
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge150010722-6453.5000
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel129211111-111111.0000
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1201930    
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham1027520    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive