Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Amjad Khan

County Ground, Hove119017093-3318.880013.228.57
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury98014983-2418.620012.259.12
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham82010863-1118.000013.667.90
County Ground, Chelmsford70010731-2535.660023.339.17
The Rose Bowl, Southampton4806332-3421.000016.007.87
Kennington Oval, Kennington4406952-2613.80008.809.40
Mote Park, Maidstone4206022-2730.000021.008.57
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound3604611-1046.000036.007.66
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2403422-3417.000012.008.50
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood180340     11.33
Grace Road, Leicester180260     8.66
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff180240     8.00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown120310     15.50
Edgbaston, Birmingham60160     16.00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells60120     12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive