Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Inoka Ranaweera

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo6413422  11.33000 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo63121*1.00001 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet55352*2.50001 
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo43132*1.50000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo433108* 000 
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo31000  0.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle32111*1.00000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah31000  0.00000 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi30      0 
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge32122*2.00003 
Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur31022  2.00000 
Army Ground, Panagoda222129* 001 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi20      0 
Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok21133* 000 
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo21044  4.00000 
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo1101111  11.00002 
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong11000  0.00001 
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo10      0 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali10      0 
Saxton Oval, Nelson11100* 000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch10      0 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore10      0 
Air Force Ground, Katunayake10      0 
Navy Ground, Welisara10      2 
Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok10      0 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur11100* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive