Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Megan Schutt

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Park 25, Adelaide6525727  19.00002 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane5302923  9.66006 
County Ground, Bristol51100* 001 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne4312412  12.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra430208  6.66000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart42000  0.00000 
The John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth42065  3.00000 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide4211712*17.00004 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide3311514*7.50001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth32097  4.50001 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai31022  2.00005 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney3101414  14.00001 
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane31122* 000 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney3221313* 003 
Murdoch University Ground, Perth3202020  10.00002 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui31066  6.00001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour32186*8.00001 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara31100* 001 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney22199*9.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane21077  7.00000 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne2202117  10.50002 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack20      1 
County Ground, Hove21088  8.00001 
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart2201711  8.50002 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla2101818  18.00000 
County Ground, Taunton2101111  11.00000 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur20      1 
Glandore Oval, Adelaide11122* 000 
Manly Oval, Sydney11199* 002 
Woodville Oval, Adelaide11000  0.00000 
Parkinson Oval, Adelaide10      0 
Christ Church Grammar School Playing Fields, Perth11055  5.00000 
Prospect Oval, Adelaide11000  0.00000 
Middle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai11011  1.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack11000  0.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood11155* 000 
Chisholm No 1 Oval, Canberra11099  9.00000 
Campbelltown Oval, Adelaide11033  3.00001 
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide1111111* 000 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney1101010  10.00000 
St George's Road, Harrogate10      1 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough11122* 000 
Reed's School Ground, Cobham1102626  26.00000 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells11033  3.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney11022  2.00000 
Bradman Oval, Bowral10      0 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10      0 
University Oval, Adelaide11022  2.00000 
Railway Oval, Adelaide1102222  22.00000 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland11033  3.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo10      0 
County Ground, Derby11022  2.00000 
Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart11111* 000 
Russell Lucas Oval, Melbourne11000  0.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive