Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Megan Schutt

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Bristol51100* 001 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney3101414  14.00001 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai31022  2.00005 
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane31122* 000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui31066  6.00001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour32186*8.00001 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara31100* 001 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack20      1 
County Ground, Hove21088  8.00001 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney21100* 001 
Manuka Oval, Canberra21055  5.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart21000  0.00000 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla2101818  18.00000 
County Ground, Taunton2101111  11.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack11000  0.00000 
Middle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai11011  1.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood11155* 000 
Bradman Oval, Bowral10      0 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10      0 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo10      0 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland11033  3.00000 
County Ground, Derby11022  2.00000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane10      2 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive