Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Maddy Green

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Melville Park, Auckland1414320135  18.27003 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln66110556*21.00013 
Seddon Park, Hamilton5504823  9.60003 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln5539336*46.50002 
Queen's Park, Invercargill43264*6.00001 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln4427638*38.00000 
Arlington Avenue, Leamington Spa4404133  10.25001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown4403416  8.50000 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence431199*9.50001 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui3211412  14.00001 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet32111  1.00001 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown3212113*21.00001 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland3313818  19.00001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah331148*7.00000 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton2212824  28.00000 
Village Green, Christchurch2201717  8.50000 
Colin Maiden Park No 2, Auckland2202019  10.00000 
Kelburn Park, Wellington2104040  40.00001 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch22077  3.50000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington21055  5.00000 
St Paul's Collegiate Ground, Hamilton22011274  56.00010 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2101010  10.00000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth2201515  7.50002 
County Ground, Bristol21022  2.00001 
County Ground, Taunton2102323  23.00001 
Nelson Park, Napier1101212  12.00000 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland1111313* 000 
Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt10      0 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1101515  15.00001 
Olympic Park, Sydney1101414  14.00000 
Bay Oval No 2, Mount Maunganui10      0 
Karori Park, Wellington11077  7.00001 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei10      1 
Kardinia Park, Geelong11033  3.00001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1101414  14.00001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North11044  4.00001 
Devonport Domain, Auckland1105353  53.00010 
County Ground, Chelmsford11088  8.00000 
Claremont Road, Dublin10      0 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney11066  6.00001 
Manuka Oval, Canberra11066  6.00000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1101515  15.00000 
University Oval, Dunedin1102020  20.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive