Women's Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Aimen Anwar

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore112011794-1113.001012.446.26
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah7808132-1927.000026.006.23
Lahore Country Club, Muridke5214822-2424.000026.005.53
Guyana National Stadium, Providence4805432-2518.000016.006.75
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar4203332-1311.000014.004.71
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi300360     7.20
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore3012911-1829.000030.005.80
Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok241922-94.500012.002.25
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1802411-2424.000018.008.00
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur180250     8.33
County Ground, Chelmsford120230     11.50
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo120150     7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive