First-class Bowling On Each Ground by John Hastings

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne38551631740765-6122.8930
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2409891246475-9426.5110
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth95131504135-3038.7610
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide75539296134-3722.7600
Bellerive Oval, Hobart73725377103-4637.7000
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney6603526993-5829.8800
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane56126273124-4122.7500
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood41020211125-2417.5810
Old Trafford, Manchester2521211884-4014.7500
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel216812232-5840.6600
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle18687332-4524.3300
County Ground, New Road, Worcester183713277-6018.8510
Edgbaston, Birmingham172213522-11867.5000
Headingley, Leeds15668911-8989.0000
The Rose Bowl, Southampton15075211-3052.0000
County Ground, Taunton12028011-2280.0000
North Marine Road, Scarborough11448511-3885.0000
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne362170    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive