ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by John Hastings

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney3332718* 000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur3222121* 000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane2101313  13.00001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2211616  16.00000 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla21155* 000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam10      0 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide11011  1.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth11066  6.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo11000  0.00001 
Headingley, Leeds1113434* 000 
Old Trafford, Manchester10      0 
Manuka Oval, Canberra11100* 000 
Eden Park, Auckland11088  8.00001 
Seddon Park, Hamilton11066  6.00002 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington1114848* 000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele11188* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive