ODI Bowling On Each Ground by John Hastings

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur13809321-2046.500069.004.04
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney10209911-5199.0000102.005.82
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam6014422-4422.000030.004.40
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo600280     2.80
Old Trafford, Manchester6022133-217.000020.002.10
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane5403522-3517.500027.003.88
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth5403911-3939.000054.004.33
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide420450     6.42
Headingley, Leeds380560     8.84
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne360270     4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive