Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Tahlia McGrath

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Allan Border Field, Brisbane5509740  19.40000 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide55015780  31.40010 
Park 25, Adelaide3302214  7.33001 
Murdoch University Ground, Perth330145105  48.33101 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour3312217*11.00000 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai33016762  55.66022 
Woodville Oval, Adelaide2208381  41.50010 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne2201210  6.00001 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne22077  3.50000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth22133*3.00001 
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart2208348  41.50000 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart2204029  20.00001 
Christ Church Grammar School Playing Fields, Perth11099  9.00000 
Campbelltown Oval, Adelaide1103131  31.00001 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney11000  0.00001 
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide1102525  25.00001 
Chisholm No 1 Oval, Canberra1101717  17.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1103333  33.00001 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney1101515  15.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney11055  5.00001 
Railway Oval, Adelaide1102424  24.00000 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney1102121  21.00001 
University Oval, Adelaide1105858  58.00010 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1101818  18.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1103737  37.00000 
Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart1107575  75.00010 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1112020* 000 
Russell Lucas Oval, Melbourne11000  0.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive