Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Amanda-Jade Wellington

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide553154116  77.00100 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane4402211  5.50001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour4421111  5.50000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara31000  0.00001 
Park 25, Adelaide2213321*33.00000 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne221149  14.00002 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne22097  4.50000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth21000  0.00000 
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart2213230*32.00000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui20      0 
Prospect Oval, Adelaide11088  8.00001 
Campbelltown Oval, Adelaide11000  0.00000 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney1101717  17.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1101111  11.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney1111717* 000 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney11011  1.00000 
Murdoch University Ground, Perth11022  2.00000 
Railway Oval, Adelaide11111* 001 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney10      2 
University Oval, Adelaide11155* 000 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland11022  2.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra11099  9.00001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1103737  37.00000 
Woodville Oval, Adelaide1111414* 001 
County Ground, Bristol10      1 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11022  2.00000 
Russell Lucas Oval, Melbourne11022  2.00001 
Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart11188* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive