Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Nicola Carey

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney13729446*18.80008 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3205145  25.50001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane33110653*53.00012 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara3203317  16.50003 
Manly Oval, Sydney2101515  15.00001 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne2202515  12.50002 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane2105151  51.00011 
Manuka Oval, Canberra21044  4.00001 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney2205032  25.00001 
Murdoch University Ground, Perth22000  0.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval, Sydney2202725  13.50002 
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart2101111  11.00003 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1111818* 000 
Prospect Oval, Adelaide1103333  33.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney10      0 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney10      1 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1101818  18.00000 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney10      0 
Floreat Park Oval, Perth11066  6.00001 
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga1101616  16.00000 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide1101616  16.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1106565  65.00011 
Casey Fields No 4 Oval, Melbourne1102525  25.00000 
Kerrydale, Robina1102424  24.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive