Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rachael Haynes

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney1515047779  31.80042 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne14133540105  54.00133 
Central Reserve, Melbourne99123483*29.25023 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth98026872  33.50032 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney870274156  39.14113 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane76010330  17.16002 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide770300126  42.85111 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne65021185  42.20011 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney4406536  16.25000 
Manly Oval, Sydney440206115  51.50112 
Manuka Oval, Canberra44110363*34.33011 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3202626  13.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart330181132  60.33101 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai33112571*62.50021 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney33113570  67.50011 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3308755  29.00013 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara3204343  21.50003 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur33013379  44.33011 
Aquinas College Memorial Oval, Perth2201612  8.00000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill22087  4.00000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai2206242  31.00000 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney22111768*117.00010 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack2208883  44.00012 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour2219889*98.00010 
Blacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval, Sydney221186103*186.00112 
Murdoch University Ground, Perth21044  4.00000 
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart22116892*168.00021 
Kerrydale, Robina22011089  55.00013 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide11000  0.00000 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1102323  23.00000 
James Oval, Crawley1102727  27.00000 
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong1102121  21.00000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1101414  14.00000 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley1101616  16.00000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1104141  41.00000 
Middle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai1102121  21.00001 
Prospect Oval, Adelaide10      0 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack1103939  39.00000 
County Ground, Hove11000  0.00000 
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga1107777  77.00010 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1102525  25.00000 
Floreat Park Oval, Perth1102222  22.00000 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland1105050  50.00010 
Casey Fields No 4 Oval, Melbourne1103232  32.00000 
County Ground, Taunton11000  0.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester1102828  28.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive