Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Rachael Haynes

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3202626  13.00000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne32210975* 010 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3203518  17.50000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai33112571*62.50021 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara3204343  21.50003 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur33013379  44.33011 
Queen's Park, Invercargill22087  4.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2206456  32.00010 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane2103030  30.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney21011  1.00000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai2206242  31.00000 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney22010270  51.00011 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack2208883  44.00012 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour2219889*98.00010 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1102323  23.00000 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley1101616  16.00000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1101414  14.00000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1104141  41.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney11088  8.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack1103939  39.00000 
Middle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai1102121  21.00001 
County Ground, Hove11000  0.00000 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland1105050  50.00010 
County Ground, Taunton11000  0.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester1102828  28.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive