Women's Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Rachael Haynes

Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney9909842-1724.500024.755.93
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne5406552-213.000010.807.22
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide4805122-1625.500024.006.37
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3603232-1210.660012.005.33
Allan Border Field, Brisbane3404911-2149.000034.008.64
Manuka Oval, Canberra2401633-165.33008.004.00
Galle International Stadium, Galle180340     11.33
Olympic Park, Sydney120180     9.00
Westpac Stadium, Wellington1201933-196.33004.009.50
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong120140     7.00
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston12060     3.00
Spotless Stadium, Sydney1201111-1111.000012.005.50
Manly Oval, Sydney60130     13.00
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney6070     7.00
County Ground, Chelmsford60100     10.00
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga6090     9.00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney60511-55.00006.005.00
Aurora Stadium, Launceston6080     8.00
The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay20011-00.00002.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive