Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Holly Huddleston

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Melville Park, Auckland12726117*12.20004 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui5212119*21.00001 
Colin Maiden Park No 2, Auckland5506530  13.00001 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln5224839* 002 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln5201715  8.50000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton4304226  14.00001 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln41077  7.00001 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham421117*11.00001 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei31111* 000 
Village Green, Christchurch3304117  13.66000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill3101717  17.00000 
St Paul's Collegiate Ground, Hamilton30      1 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland3325336*53.00001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North2115555* 010 
Karori Park, Wellington21099  9.00000 
Queen Elizabeth Park, Masterton2211916*19.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch2201911  9.50000 
Kelburn Park, Wellington21011  1.00001 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet20      0 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2111010* 000 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown20      2 
Beaconsfield Road, Widnes21044  4.00000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah20      1 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland1101111  11.00000 
Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt10      0 
Sadler's End, Sindlesham10      0 
Kardinia Park, Geelong11100* 000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide10      0 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11055  5.00001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington11022  2.00000 
County Ground, Taunton10      1 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11122* 000 
Clifton Park, York10      0 
Devonport Domain, Auckland11022  2.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1101010  10.00000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1102525  25.00001 
University Oval, Dunedin11033  3.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive