Canada Players (N)


Nabeel Khan (Trivision-Imperial)
Nabeel Khan (Royal Bank Lions)
A Nadeem (Trivision-Imperial)
A Nadim (Ernst and Young)
A Nagpal (University of Victoria)
N Nagpal (Alberta A Under-25s)
B Naick (TD Canada Trust)
S Naicken (Canada, Canada Under-19s, Canada Under-25s, Canadian Cricket Association)
P Naik (Stephen Lewis Secondary School, Mississauga)
S Naik (umpire)
P Nair (Bank of Montreal)
R Nair (Alberta)
A Najeeb (Telus)
Najeeb Ahmed (Telus)
M Nakagawa (Canada Under-15s)
C Nakhooda (Hamilton and District Cricket League)
H Nakhooda (Ontario)
RN Nall (Rosedale)
B Nandee (Canada)
D Nandi (Western Canada)
Nanton (Upper Canada)
Napier (Darlington)
Napier (Toronto)
A Napier (umpire)
WH Napier (Canada, Canada East, Guelph, Lower Canada, Montreal, Upper Canada)
D Naresh (Brampton Masters Under-17s)
K Naresh (Brampton Masters Under-17s)
D Nascimento (Yorkshire)
R Nascimento (Canada, Eastern Canada, Ontario, Toronto Cricket Club, Worcestershire Second XI)
Nash (Toronto)
S Nash (TD Canada Trust)
A Nasir (Trivision-Imperial)
A Nasir (Scotia Bank)
Q Nasir (HSBC Bank Canada)
R Nasir (Scotia Bank)
M Nasser (Canada Under-19s)
S Natarajan (Royal Bank Stars)
I Nathani (Bank of Montreal)
Nation (Brampton)
Nation (Uxbridge)
T Naughton (Grand Trunk Railway)
A Nauth (Canada Under-19s)
L Navartne (Ontario)
Navdeep Singh (Telus)
Naveed (New Brunswick)
Navin Kumar (Scotia Bank)
Ndel (Royals)
J Neal (43rd Light Infantry)
J Neal (Toronto Cricket Club)
WH Neal (Halifax, Halifax Wanderers)
AJ Neale (Edmonton)
J Nealon (Meaford)
Neate (umpire)
C Needler (Port Hope)
J Neelands (Wingham Town Council)
Neeve (Guelph)
R Negi (Newfoundland, Newfoundland and Labrador)
Neil (Chiefs)
EH Neil (Vancouver)
J Neil (Quebec)
Neill (Ontario)
GE Neill (Toronto Cricket Club)
D Nelles (Victoria Under-13s)
FE Nelles (Cobourg)
Nelson (Aurora)
Nelson (Vancouver)
A Nelson (South Western Ontario Cricket League)
C Nelson (Vancouver)
G Nelson (Saskatoon)
HL Nelson (Brockton Point, Vancouver)
Nesbitt (Peterborough)
Nesbitt (Sarnia)
GH Nettleton (Calgary)
Neville (Western Ontario)
Neville (London)
Neville (Chatham)
Neville (Sarnia)
T Newberry (Nanaimo)
Newbold (Peterborough)
W Newbury (Nanaimo)
L Newell (Ottawa)
Newington (New Westminster)
Newitt (Fort Qu'Appelle)
A Newman (Orillia)
C Newman (Calgary)
C Newman (Alberta)
L Newman (Calgary)
M Newman (scorer)
J Newnes (Montreal and District)
JA Newnham (Montreal)
Newsome (Manitoba)
J Newson (Chicago, Winnipeg St George's)
H Newton (Calgary)
H Newton (Canada Cutlery Company)
W Newton (Regina)
D Nguyen (York Memorial Collegiate Institute, Toronto)
C Nibbs (Canada Under-25s, Ontario)
Nichol (Listowel)
Nichol (St Matthias)
Nichol (Thamesville)
A Nichol (Listowel)
D Nichol (Ottawa Valley Cricket Council)
I Nichol (Thamesville)
JH Nichol (Great War Veterans Association)
JL Nichol (Chatham)
R Nichol (Upper Canada College)
R Nichol (Stratford)
R Nichol (Listowel)
Nicholas (Guelph)
J Nicholas (Newfoundland and Labrador)
Nicholl (Canada West)
IL Nicholl (Chatham)
JL Nicholl (Chatham)
LL Nicholl (Chatham)
Nicholls (Chatham)
Nicholls (Port Hope)
D Nicholls (Chatham)
F Nicholls (Northwest Territories)
J Nicholls (Paris and Guelph)
Nichols (London, Western Ontario)
Nichols (Port Hope)
Nichols (Chatham)
A Nichols (Broadview)
JL Nichols (Chatham)
W Nichols (Hamilton)
Nicholson (Galt)
CH Nicholson (Saanich and Strawberry Vale)
H Nicholson (Bonaventure)
R Nicholson (Barrie)
Nicol (Toronto University)
B Nicol (St Matthias)
H Nicol (East Toronto)
JL Nicol (Rosedale)
JW Nicol (Manitoba)
Nightingale (Yonge Street)
A Nijjar (Mississauga Ramblers Under-17s)
W Niles (Merritton)
TW Nisbit (Sarnia)
FM Nisthar (British Columbia Under-17s)
Nixon (Rosedale)
C Nixon (Canada)
Noble (Victoria)
FB Noble (Victoria)
RA Noble (Victoria)
M Nobrega (Toronto Cricket Club)
S Nobrega (Canada Under-19s, Ontario Under-25s)
D Nobrego (Yorkshire)
Nock (Upper Canada College)
M Nohar (D King's Toronto and District Cricket Association Under-25s XI)
CP Nolan (McGill Cricket Club, McGill University)
WE Nolan (Rosedale)
K Nordheimer (Ottawa Valley)
Norewood (Military)
Norgate (University of Trinity College)
Norley (Ontario Association, Peterborough)
Norley (Trinity College School Rovers)
Norman (Westmount)
Norman (Picton)
M Norman (umpire)
H Normington (Hochelaga)
B Norris (E Boynton's XI)
F Norris (E Boynton's XI)
H Norris (F Adams' XI)
RS Norris (Guelph)
Northey (Canada East, The Garrison)
J Northey (Toronto Ramblers)
P Northgrave (Toronto Cricket Club)
WB Northrup (Upper Canada College)
HS Northwood (Chatham)
J Northwood (Canada XI)
Norton (Halifax)
Norton-Taylor (Kingston, Ottawa)
P Nott (South Western Ontario Cricket League)
JP Notting (Ottawa)
C Nourse (Whitby)
GF Noyes (Oakville)
Nugent (Gooderham and Worts Distillery)
G Nugent (British Columbia, Canada)
CV Nunn (St Cyprian's)
Nurse (Manitoba)
S Nurse (Lieutenant Governor of Ontario's XI)
M Nusrat (Kwantlen Polytechnic University)
B Nutholm (Parkdale)
FW Nutt (Grace Church, Hamilton, St George's Club of Hamilton)
P Nuttall (Toronto Cricket Club)
C Nutting (Knowlton)
JP Nutting (Ottawa)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive