New Zealand Players (E)


MN Eaddy (Auckland Women, Matamata Women)
P Eade (Auckland Second XI)
W Eadie (Eastern Districts of Southland)
FC Eagle (Canterbury Women)
LE Eagles (Central Districts Women, Wellington Women)
DJ Earl (umpire)
GH Earl (St Albans)
KD Earl (umpire)
M Earl (Waikato Valley)
MD Earl (Bay of Plenty)
N Earl (Otumoetai Cadets, Waikato Valley)
CE Early (New Zealand Women)
GM Early (Otago Second XI, Otago Under-22s)
HD Earney (Hawke's Bay)
K Earnshaw (Canterbury Under-17s, Canterbury Under-19s)
EC Earwaker (South Canterbury, Southland)
JF East (Auckland, Auckland Under-20s)
N East (Waikato)
AM Eastwood (Auckland Development Women, Auckland Under-21s Women)
N Eathorne (Otago Under-19s)
SW Eathorne (Otago)
AE Eaton (Auckland Women)
LE Eaton (South Canterbury)
A Eaves (Auckland Under-20s)
Eayley (West Coast (South Island))
M Ebert (Taranaki)
RJ Ebert (Hutt Valley)
RR Ebrey (Auckland Women)
GJ Eccles (Thames Valley)
DA Eckford (North Middlesex, Suburbs-New Lynn)
AD Eckhoff (Otago)
LRJ Eckhoff (Otago)
AG Eckhold (Otago)
K Eddington (Central Districts Under-20s)
WL Eddington (Canterbury)
A Edekar (Auckland Under-17s)
AJ Eden (Nelson Women)
BR Eden (Nelson, Nelson, Marlborough and Westland, South Taranaki, Taranaki)
BT Eden (Nelson Women)
J Eden (Nelson)
L Eden (St Kentigern College)
MR Eden (Nelson, Nelson, Marlborough and West Coast)
RC Eden (Nelson)
TG Eden (Nelson)
W Eden (Nelson)
S Eden-Whaitiri (umpire)
L Eder (North Canterbury)
AJ Edgar (Wellington)
BA Edgar (New Zealand, New Zealand Under-23s, Wellington)
A Edie (Central Otago)
G Edie (Central Otago)
R Edie (Central Otago)
K Edkins (Counties)
D Edmonds (Technical Old Girls)
DB Edmonds (Auckland)
JN Edmonds (Canterbury Women Second XI)
MJ Edmondson (Central Districts Under-18s, Central Districts Under-19s, Hawke's Bay)
EE Edmunds (Wellington)
MR Edmunds (Otago)
H Edser (Canterbury)
DR Edward (Northern Districts Under-23s)
SJ Edward (New Zealand Under-23s, Otago)
Edwards (Oamaru)
AJ Edwards (Otago)
CH Edwards (Hawke's Bay)
D Edwards (Wairarapa)
E Edwards (Nelson)
GA Edwards (Hawke's Bay)
GN Edwards (Central Districts, New Zealand, New Zealand Under-23s)
H Edwards (Wellington Under-17s)
KR Edwards (Thames Valley)
L Edwards (Taranaki)
L Edwards (Canterbury Under-17s)
L Edwards (Otago Under-17s)
L Edwards (Palmerston North Girls' High School)
LJ Edwards (Wellington)
N Edwards (Nelson)
NP Edwards (Northern Districts Women)
PF Edwards (Nelson)
R Edwards (Nelson)
RF Edwards (Northern Districts Under-23s, Northland)
SJ Edwards (Canterbury Country)
W Edwards (Midlands)
W Edwards (King Country)
MN Eeles (Wellington Women)
AM Eggers (Southland Women)
Eggleston (Taranaki)
FJ Eggleton (Taranaki)
DJ Eginton (Nelson)
Eglington (Manawatu)
W Eichbaum (South Canterbury)
G Elder (Southland)
A Elhers (Marlborough)
P Eliason (Taranaki)
T Elkington (Waikato Valley)
AE Ell (New Zealand Women)
JA Ell (Wellington)
P Ellerm (Wanganui)
JC Elley (scorer, umpire)
J Ellingham (Southern Hawke's Bay)
JD Ellington (North Shore Women)
W Ellington (Wairarapa)
A Elliot (Marlborough)
MB Elliot (umpire)
Elliott (umpire)
Elliott (umpire)
Elliott (Manawatu)
Elliott (1st Divisional Team)
A Elliott (Marlborough)
E Elliott (Hawke's Bay)
G Elliott (Poverty Bay)
GD Elliott (Gauteng, Griqualand West, New Zealand, New Zealand A, Surrey, Transvaal B, Wellington)
GM Elliott (Wairarapa)
HS Elliott (Taranaki)
JG Elliott (umpire)
JH Elliott (New Zealand Services)
S Elliott (Auckland Development Women, Auckland Under-21s Women)
SJ Elliott (Wairarapa)
T Elliott (Auckland)
TK Elliott (Canterbury Second XI, Canterbury Under-20s)
V Elliott (North Taranaki, Taranaki)
WLT Elliott (Auckland)
TK Elliotte (South Canterbury)
AF Ellis (umpire)
AM Ellis (Canterbury, New Zealand, New Zealand A, New Zealand XI)
APG Ellis (Wellington Under-20s)
CHT Ellis (Wellington Under-20s)
H Ellis (Canterbury, Hawke's Bay)
HE Ellis (Hawke's Bay)
K Ellis (North Otago)
MCG Ellis (Canterbury Invitation XI)
MJ Ellis (Otago Boys High School)
MR Ellis (Auckland Under-20s)
N Ellis (Auckland)
N Ellis (umpire)
P Ellis (Canterbury Under-19s)
R Ellis (Nelson)
RH Ellis (Central Districts)
S Ellis (Auckland Women)
SC Ellis (Otago Boys High School, Otago Under-18s)
SH Ellis (Auckland)
T Ellis (Auckland Under-17s)
TC Ellis (Southland)
W Ellis (Bay of Plenty)
JN Ellison (Auckland Under-20s)
MP Ellison (Auckland A, Auckland Under-17s, Auckland Under-19s, Civil Service North, Karori, New Zealand Under-19s)
C Ellmers (Southern Hawke's Bay)
DJ Ellwood (umpire)
LD Ellwood (Franklin)
C Elmers (Southern Hawke's Bay)
CJ Elmes (Otago)
RJ Elmes (Otago Under-23s)
M Elrick (Waikato)
LP Els (umpire)
CM Elstob (umpire)
B Elton (Bay of Plenty, Northern Districts Under-19s)
CH Elton (Auckland Under-17s, Auckland Under-18s)
RA Emanuel (umpire)
E Emery (New Zealand Air Force)
RWG Emery (Auckland, Canterbury, New Zealand)
Emmerson (umpire)
N Emslie (Auckland Under-23s)
England (Wellington)
JE England (Canterbury)
JI Englefield (Canterbury, Central Districts, New Zealand A, New Zealand Academy)
SP Englehardt (Auckland Women, Wellington Women)
PM Enoka (North Harbour Women)
WS Enoka (Auckland)
MA Ensor (Northern Districts Under-21s Women)
CM Enting (New Zealand Services)
J Entwhistle (Manawatu)
W Entwhistle (Manawatu)
PB Erasmus (Auckland)
WH Erickson (Southern Hawke's Bay)
HR Escott (Canterbury)
PR Escott (Auckland Second XI, North Harbour)
RP Escott (Auckland Second XI)
Esson (Marlborough)
AE Esson (Wairarapa)
Eunson (Southland)
Evans (umpire)
AD Evans (Wellington Women)
CD Evans (Taranaki)
CE Evans (Canterbury)
ED Evans (Hawke's Bay, Waikato)
G Evans (Nelson)
H Evans (Northern Districts Under-19s, Poverty Bay)
J Evans (Wellington Under-19s)
JT Evans (umpire)
O Evans (Auckland Normal Intermediate School)
P Evans (scorer)
J Evemy (Otumoetai Cadets)
E Everest (South Auckland, Waikato)
J Everest (Otago)
JK Everest (Auckland, Northern Districts)
R Everest (Otago Women)
D Everett (Hutt International Boys School)
HJ Everson (Auckland Under-23s)
OJN Everson (Otago)
CL Eves (Canterbury Development Women, Wellington Development Women)
P Ewan (West Coast (South Island))
TA Ewan (South Auckland)
C Ewart (Auckland-Manukau)
DJ Ewart (Bay of Plenty)
GL Ewart (Taranaki)
RL Ewart (Bay of Plenty)
R Ewen (umpire)
GP Ewing (Auckland)
W Ewington (Wairarapa)
CA Exton (umpire)
R Eyes (Buller)
R Eyles (Nelson)
E Eyre (Manawatu)
R Eyre (Manawatu)
W Eyre (Manawatu, South Auckland)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive