Cricket Writers' Club Young Cricketer of the Year

1950R Tattersall
1951PBH May
1952FS Trueman
1953MC Cowdrey
1954PJ Loader
1955KF Barrington
1956B Taylor
1957MJ Stewart
1958ACD Ingleby-Mackenzie
1959G Pullar
1960DA Allen
1961PH Parfitt
1962PJ Sharpe
1963G Boycott
1964JM Brearley
1965APE Knott
1966DL Underwood
1967AW Greig
1968RMH Cottam
1969A Ward
1970CM Old
1971J Whitehouse
1972DR Owen-Thomas
1973M Hendrick
1974PH Edmonds
1975A Kennedy
1976G Miller
1977IT Botham
1978DI Gower
1979PWG Parker
1980CWJ Athey, GR Dilley
1981MW Gatting
1982NG Cowans
1983NA Foster
1984RJ Bailey
1985DV Lawrence
1986AA Metcalfe, JJ Whitaker
1987RJ Blakey
1988MP Maynard
1989N Hussain
1990MA Atherton
1991MR Ramprakash
1992IDK Salisbury
1993MN Lathwell
1994JP Crawley
1995A Symonds
1996CEW Silverwood
1997BC Hollioake
1998A Flintoff
1999AJ Tudor
2000PJ Franks
2001OA Shah
2002R Clarke
2003JM Anderson
2004IR Bell
2005AN Cook
2006SCJ Broad
2007AU Rashid
2008RS Bopara
2009JWA Taylor
2010ST Finn
2011JM Bairstow
2012JE Root
2013BA Stokes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive