West Indies Players (F)


Faate (Cornwall County)
J Fabian (Windward Islands Under-19s)
D Fagu (Guyana Masters)
E Fairweather (Jamaica Women, West Indies Women)
C Fanis (United States Virgin Islands)
A Farara (West Indies XI)
R Fareer (Paragon)
RA Faria (North and East Trinidad, North Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago)
K Farley (Guyana Under-19s)
Farmer (Wanderers and YMPC)
AG Farmer (Barbados Colts)
SW Farmer (Barbados)
WA Farmer (Barbados)
JR Farnum (British Guiana)
L Farnum (Essequibo, Foxton, John Fisher, Woodford Wells)
L Farnum (scorer)
CHC Farquharson (Combined Jamaica and United Services XI)
F Farquharson (Cornwall County)
FH Farquharson (Black River, St Elizabeth, Western Jamaica)
JM Farquharson (Black River)
WGR Farquharson (Jamaica, Jamaica Born)
WHK Farquharson (Jamaica, Jamaica Born)
F Farquhason (Cornwall County)
AL Farrell (umpire)
C Farrell (Dominica)
G Farrell (International XI Women)
M Farrell (Barbados Defence Force)
P Farrell (scorer)
J Fausten (Dominica)
A Fearon (umpire)
SM Fedee (Northern Windward Islands, St Lucia, Windward Islands)
P Felicien (West Indies Women)
VM Felicien (West Indies Women)
B Felix (Windward Islands)
I Felix (Combined Leeward and Windward Islands)
KP Felix (referee)
M Felix (St Lucia Women)
S Felix (North Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s)
S Felix (Trinidad and Tobago Women)
S Felix (St Lucia)
V Felix (Windward Islands)
J Fender (Melbourne Cricket Club)
C Fenton (Montserrat)
L Ferdinand (Leeward Islands Under-15s)
J Fergus (Montserrat)
O Fergus (Leeward Islands)
R Fergus (Windward Islands Under-19s)
V Fergus (Montserrat)
P Ferguson (South Trinidad, Trinidad)
RM Ferguson (Jamaica)
W Ferguson (Trinidad, West Indies)
A Fernandes (North Trinidad, Trinidad)
LF Fernandes (British Guiana)
MP Fernandes (British Guiana, West Indies)
J Fernandez (Leeward Islands Under-19s)
K Ferran (Jamaica Under-19s Women)
D Ferreira (umpire)
DO Ferrier (Guyana)
GJF Ferris (Leeward Islands, Leicestershire)
JM Ferrol (Dominica Women)
Feurtado (North Jamaica)
LG Fidee (Jamaica)
W Field (Barbados)
Fielding (Barbados Garrison)
WSH Fields (Barbados)
P Figueria (North Trinidad)
M Findlay (St Lucia)
R Findlay (Jamaica Under-19s)
SE Findlay (Jamaica, West Indies)
TM Findlay (Combined Leeward and Windward Islands, West Indies, Windward Islands)
D Fingal (Berbice)
R Fingal (Guyana Under-19s)
A Finlayson (Demerara)
K Fisher (Jamaica Under-15s)
H Fitt (Trinidad)
M Fitzalbert (Guyana Women)
D Fitzpatrick (Trinidad)
A Fitzstandford (umpire)
F Flavius (St Lucia)
C Fleming (St Kitts)
H Fleming (Jamaica Women)
ADS Fletcher (Grenada, St Lucia Zouks, West Indies, Windward Islands)
ASS Fletcher (West Indies Women)
C Fletcher (umpire, referee)
CW Fletcher (Jamaica)
G Fletcher (Grenada)
L Fletcher (Windward Islands)
TW Fletcher (Demerara)
E Floissac (St Lucia, Windward Islands)
F Floissac (St Lucia)
J Florent (United States Virgin Islands)
TA Fodie (Kensington)
H Fogo (umpire)
A Folkes (Grenada)
C Folkes (Jamaica)
CR Folkes (Jamaica)
C Folkes (Police)
JA Foo (Guyana)
J Foote (Western Jamaica)
Forbes (Jamaica Defence Force)
A Forbes (scorer)
EC Forbes (Port Antonio)
FK Forbes
R Forbes (South Trinidad)
SGB Ford (Jamaica)
A Forde (Guyana Under-19s)
B Forde (South Trinidad)
DA Forde (Barbados, Barbados Under-19s)
G Forde (St Vincent)
H Forde (West Indies Blind)
HM Forde (British Empire XI, London University, United Hospitals)
K Forde (East Trinidad, North and East Trinidad)
L Forde (Barbados Under-19s, West Indies Young Cricketers)
M Forde (Trinidad)
M Forde (University of West Indies)
O Forde (Demerara)
PC Forde (British Guiana)
W Forde (North Trinidad)
L Forster (South Trinidad)
S Forsythe (umpire)
I Forte (Barbados Women)
A Fortune (Grenada Under-19s Women, Grenada Women)
WC Fortune (WC Shepherd's XI)
Fossey (United Services)
CS Foster (Barbados)
FA Foster (Jamaica, Jamaica Born)
GCE Foster (Jamaica)
GM Foster (Barbados)
HM Foster (St Vincent and the Grenadines Women)
L Foster (Essequibo)
MLC Foster (Jamaica, West Indies)
NL Foster (Barbados)
O Foster (umpire)
Q Foster (Essequibo)
RCB Foster (Jamaica)
T Foster (scorer)
TF Foster (Barbados)
WM Foster (Barbados)
WS Foster (Jamaica Next)
J Foster-Baynes (scorer)
ZL Fowler (Jamaica)
J Fowles (Portland Combination XV)
A Fox (West Indies XI)
A Fox (Free Foresters, Leeward Islands Under-19s, St Kitts and Nevis)
N Fox (Montserrat)
E Fraites (Windward Islands)
P Frame (Grenada)
Francis (St Lucia, St Lucia Garrison)
A Francis (Dominica)
C Francis (Combined Leeward and Windward Islands, Leeward Islands)
C Francis (Jamaica Under-19s, Jamaica Young Cricketers)
D Francis (West Indies Women)
D Francis (Jamaica Under-19s)
E Francis (Windward Islands)
E Francis (Dominica, Windward Islands)
F Francis (umpire)
G Francis (Grenada)
G Francis (Barbados Under-19s)
GN Francis (Barbados, West Indies)
H Francis (East Trinidad)
I Francis (Grenada)
K Francis (Dominica Under-19s Women, Dominica Women)
M Francis (Windward Islands Under-19s)
M Francis (Barbados Under-19s)
M Francis (Jamaica Under-19s)
ML Francis (Combined Leeward and Windward Islands, Windward Islands)
NB Francis (Marylebone Cricket Club, Trinidad and Tobago)
P Francis (St Kitts Combined Clubs)
P Francis (St Lucia Women)
PA Francis (Jamaica)
R Francis (Leeward Islands Under-19s, Leeward Islands Young Cricketers)
R Francis (Jamaica Under-15s)
R Francis (Jamaica Under-15s, Jamaica Under-19s)
S Francis (St Vincent and the Grenadines)
S Francis (Jamaica Under-19s)
SA Francis (Jamaica)
G Francois (West Indies Under-19s, Windward Islands Under-19s)
LH Francois (Windward Islands Under-19s)
H Franklin (Jamaica Under-19s)
J Franklin (South Trinidad)
RP Franklin (British Guiana)
F Franklyn (Guyana Women)
TO Franklyn (umpire)
Fraser (Melbourne Cricket Club)
C Fraser (South Trinidad)
C Fraser (Trinidad)
C Fraser (St Vincent and the Grenadines Women)
EA Fraser (British Guiana)
H Fraser (West Indies XI)
HA Fraser (British Guiana)
K Fraser (Guyana Under-19s)
LAK Fraser (Berbice, Demerara, Guyana)
S Fraser (North Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s)
VB Fray (Jamaica)
A Frederick (South Trinidad)
A Frederick (Windward Islands Under-19s)
D Frederick (Dominica Women)
E Frederick (referee)
G Frederick (Grenada)
MC Frederick (Barbados, Derbyshire, Jamaica, West Indies)
A Fredericks (Leeward Islands Under-19s)
D Fredericks (Windward Islands Under-19s)
E Fredericks (South Trinidad)
E Fredericks (Windward Islands Under-19s)
E Fredericks (Grenada)
F Fredericks (Grenada)
G Fredericks (North Trinidad)
K Fredericks (Leeward Islands)
L Fredericks (Grenada)
N Fredericks (Essequibo, Guyana Under-15s, Guyana Under-19s)
R Fredericks (Essequibo, Guyana Under-19s)
RC Fredericks (Berbice, British Guiana, Demerara, Glamorgan, Guyana, West Indies)
A Freeland (Combined Leeward and Windward Islands, Leeward Islands)
G Freeman (Jamaica Colts)
E French (umpire)
E Frye (Montserrat)
A Fudadin (Guyana Under-19s)
AB Fudadin (Guyana, West Indies, West Indies Under-19s)
B Fudadin (Berbice Under-19s)
SF Fuertado (Jamaica North Side)
HA Fuller (Jamaica)
RL Fuller (Jamaica, West Indies)
W Fulwood (Jamaica Under-19s)
Funfagat (St Kitts Under-17s)
G Fung (Trinidad)
C Furlonge (Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s)
CD Furlonge (North Trinidad, Trinidad)
DC Furlonge (North and East Trinidad, North Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago)
HA Furlonge (North Trinidad, Trinidad, West Indies)
KM Furlonge (North Trinidad, Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago)
LR Fyfe (Jamaica)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive