Highest Individual Scores in Fourth Innings of a First-Class Match

260* CL White Somerset v Derbyshire County Ground, Derby 2006
251 WJ Cronje Orange Free State v Australians Goodyear Park, Bloemfontein 1993/94
249* DCS Compton Holkar v Bombay Brabourne Stadium, Bombay 1944/45
246 RB Simpson Western Australia Combined XI v South Africans Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth 1963/64
245* PJ Ingram Central Districts v Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington 2009/10
243* AI Kallicharran Warwickshire v Glamorgan Edgbaston, Birmingham 1983
241* CJL Rogers Middlesex v Yorkshire Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood 2014
239* DS Sheppard Cambridge University v Worcestershire County Ground, New Road, Worcester 1952
237 DS Lehmann South Australia v New South Wales Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 2003/04
232 G Cox Sussex v Northamptonshire Town Ground, Kettering 1939
228* Y Venugopal Rao South Zone v England A Tata Energy Research Institute Oval, Gurgaon 2003/04
223 GA Headley West Indies v England Sabina Park, Kingston 1929/30
222 NJ Astle New Zealand v England Jade Stadium, Christchurch 2001/02
221* WE Alley Somerset v Warwickshire Griff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton 1961
221 SM Gavaskar India v England Kennington Oval, Kennington 1979
219 WJ Edrich England v South Africa Kingsmead, Durban 1938/39
214* CG Greenidge West Indies v England Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood 1984
214* Mohammad Shahzad Afghanistan v Canada Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah 2009/10
213* GE Gomez Trinidad v Barbados Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain 1945/46
213* GS Blewett Australian XI v England XI Bellerive Oval, Hobart 1998/99
212* DJ Hussey Victoria v New South Wales No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle 2003/04
211* GA Hick Northern Districts v Auckland Eden Park, Auckland 1988/89
210* YK Pathan West Zone v South Zone Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad 2009/10
208* B Sutcliffe North Island v South Island Carisbrook, Dunedin 1947/48
206* EH Hendren Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham 1925
205* G Cox Sussex v Glamorgan County Ground, Hove 1947
205 GA Gooch Essex v Worcestershire County Ground, New Road, Worcester 1994
205 DF Hills Tasmania v Victoria Bellerive Oval, Hobart 1997/98
205* DI Stevens Kent v Lancashire Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury 2013
203* VVS Laxman Hyderabad v Karnataka M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 1995/96
202 PJ Sharpe Minor Counties v Indians Trentham Road, Stoke-on-Trent 1959
201* CB Fry Sussex v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Hove 1905
201* MM Walford Oxford University v Marylebone Cricket Club Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood 1938
201* ML Hayden Queensland v Victoria Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane 1994/95
200* AW Nourse Natal v Western Province Newlands, Cape Town 1907/08
200* Javed Miandad Glamorgan v Essex Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester 1981





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive