Highest Innings With no Extras

647Victoria v TasmaniaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1951/52f19487
484Marylebone Cricket Club v North Eastern TransvaalWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1948/49f18165
435Eastern Province v Griqualand WestDe Beers Stadium, Kimberley1950/51f19025
415AL Hassett's XI v AR Morris' XIMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1953/54f20321
399Leicestershire v WarwickshireMitchell's and Butler's Ground, Birmingham1937f15761
388Yorkshire v SurreyFartown, Huddersfield1881f2384
360Yorkshire v DerbyshirePark Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1955f21047
353Glamorgan v KentSt Helen's, Swansea1956f21288
351South v NorthHawker's Sports Ground, Kingston-upon-Thames1949f18528
350Yorkshire v KentNorth Marine Road, Scarborough1953f20162
349Somerset v DerbyshireInd Coope Ground, Burton-on-Trent1963f24721
346Leicestershire v DerbyshirePark Road, Loughborough1933f14234
337Gloucestershire v WorcestershireTipton Road, Dudley1949f18368
331Australians v SomersetCounty Ground, Taunton1921f10083
328West Indians v GlamorganCardiff Arms Park, Cardiff1950f18690
328Pakistan v IndiaBagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore1954/55f20762
326Barbados v British GuianaKensington Oval, Bridgetown1954/55f20767
326North West v South Western DistrictsSenwes Park, Potchefstroom2014/15f56110
321Nottinghamshire v YorkshirePark Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1893f3905
312Yorkshire v GloucestershireAshley Down Ground, Bristol1948f17897
312Baroda v MaharashtraShri Chhatrapati Shivaji Stadium, Kolhapur1991/92f39724
312Somerset v EssexThe Ford County Ground, Chelmsford2007f50197
309AJ Webbe's XI v Oxford UniversityThe University Parks, Oxford1901f5527
309Lancashire v Cambridge UniversityFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1968f27266
303Indians v KentSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1959f22941
302Derbyshire v WarwickshireQueen's Park, Chesterfield1967f26942
301Gujarat v OrissaSardar Vallabhbhai Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad2009/10f51889
300Nottinghamshire v WarwickshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1976f31076





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive