Team Totals of 800 and More in an Innings in First-Class Cricket

1107 Victoria v New South Wales Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1926/27
1059 Victoria v Tasmania Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1922/23
952-6d Sri Lanka v India R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo 1997
951-7d Sind v Baluchistan National Stadium, Karachi 1973/74
944-6d Hyderabad v Andhra Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad 1993/94
918 New South Wales v South Australia Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 1900/01
912-8d Holkar v Mysore Yeshwant Club Ground, Indore 1945/46
912-6d Tamil Nadu v Goa Bhausaheb Bandodkar Ground, Panaji 1988/89
910-6d Railways v Dera Ismail Khan Railways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore 1964/65
903-7d England v Australia Kennington Oval, Kennington 1938
900-6d Queensland v Victoria Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane 2005/06
887 Yorkshire v Warwickshire Edgbaston, Birmingham 1896
868 North Zone v West Zone Jayanti Stadium, Bhilai 1987/88
863 Lancashire v Surrey The Foster's Oval, Kennington 1990
855-6d Bombay v Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Bombay 1990/91
850-7d Somerset v Middlesex County Ground, Taunton 2007
849 England v West Indies Sabina Park, Kingston 1929/30
843 Australians v Oxford and Cambridge Universities Past and Present United Services Ground, Portsmouth 1893
839 New South Wales v Tasmania Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 1898/99
826-4 Maharashtra v Kathiawar Poona Club Ground, Poona 1948/49
824 Lahore Greens v Bahawalpur Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore 1965/66
821-7d South Australia v Queensland Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1939/40
815 New South Wales v Victoria Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 1908/09
811 Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, Kennington 1899
810-4d Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham 1994
807 New South Wales v South Australia Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 1899/00
806-8d Victoria v Queensland Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 2008/09
805 New South Wales v Victoria Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1905/06
803 Non-Smokers v Smokers East Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1886/87
803-4d Kent v Essex Old County Ground, Brentwood 1934
802 New South Wales v South Australia Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 1920/21
802-8d Karachi Blues v Lahore City Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar 1994/95
801 Lancashire v Somerset County Ground, Taunton 1895
801-8d Derbyshire v Somerset County Ground, Taunton 2007





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive