Team Totals of 600 and More in an Innings With No Byes in First-Class Cricket

806-8d Victoria v Queensland Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 2008/09
746-9d Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire The Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol 2002
726-9d India v Sri Lanka Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 2009/10
717 Surrey v Somerset Woodbridge Road, Guildford 2006
716 Karnataka v Tamil Nadu Vishvesharayya Iron and Steel Limited Ground, Bhadravati 1995/96
713-3d Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo 2004
700-9d Essex v Nottinghamshire The Ford County Ground, Chelmsford 2007
686-6d Barbados v British Guiana Kensington Oval, Bridgetown 1949/50
675-5d Somerset v Leicestershire County Ground, Taunton 2007
672-7d Hampshire v Somerset County Ground, Taunton 1899
671-4 New Zealand v Sri Lanka Basin Reserve, Wellington 1990/91
668 Rest of India v Mumbai Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 2010/11
665 South Zone v West Zone M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 1989/90
664 Jamaica v Trinidad and Tobago Sir Frank Worrell Memorial Ground, St Augustine 2010/11
660-5d West Indies v New Zealand Basin Reserve, Wellington 1994/95
660-5d Northamptonshire v Essex County Ground, Northampton 2006
659-8d Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 1946/47
652 Pakistan v India Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad 1982/83
652-7d Kent v Middlesex Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge 2009
650-7d Worcestershire v Essex The Ford County Ground, Chelmsford 2006
647 Victoria v Tasmania Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1951/52
644 Sussex v Somerset County Ground, Taunton 2002
644-7d Sri Lanka v Pakistan National Stadium, Karachi 2008/09
643-7d Worcestershire v Durham County Ground, New Road, Worcester 2002
642 Warwickshire v Somerset County Ground, Taunton 2011
638 Karnataka v Maharashtra Nehru Stadium, Pune 1990/91
638-8d Leicestershire v Worcestershire Grace Road, Leicester 1996
636-7d Bengal v Orissa Eden Gardens, Calcutta 1992/93
635-9d Karnataka v Mumbai Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai 2011/12
635 Maharashtra v Goa Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Gahunje 2013/14
632-4d Australia v England Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood 1993
632 Northamptonshire v Essex County Ground, Northampton 2002
625-8d Orissa v Bihar Baripada Stadium, Baripada 2001/02
619 Australia v West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 1968/69
619-6d Worcestershire v Gloucestershire County Ground, New Road, Worcester 2004
616-5d Pakistan v New Zealand Eden Park, Auckland 1988/89
615-5d Western Australia v Queensland Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane 1968/69
612 Sussex v Essex Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester 2003
610-6d Sri Lanka v India Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo 2001
610-6d Yorkshire v Durham Headingley, Leeds 2010
609-6d India v Zimbabwe Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur 2000/01
608-9d Wellington v Northern Districts WestpacTrust Park, Hamilton 1998/99
608-6d Surrey v Somerset County Ground, Taunton 2002
608-3d Western Australia v Victoria Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth 2006/07
607 Surrey v Northamptonshire County Ground, Northampton 2001
603 Surrey v Gloucestershire County Ground, Bristol 2005
601-7d Australia v England Headingley, Leeds 1989
601-4d New South Wales v Western Australia Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth 1990/91
601-8d New South Wales v Queensland Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 2007/08
600-3d South Africa v Zimbabwe Harare Sports Club, Harare 2001/02
600-7d Leicestershire v Essex Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea 2003
600-9d Gujarat v Saurashtra Lalabhai Contractor Stadium, Surat 2012/13





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive