Highest Individual Innings for India in International Twenty20 matches

Trail: Records->India->International_Twenty20->Batting


106RG SharmaIndia v South AfricaHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala2015/16
101SK RainaIndia v South AfricaBeausejour Stadium, Gros Islet2010
90*V KohliIndia v AustraliaAdelaide Oval, Adelaide2015/16
89*V KohliIndia v West IndiesWankhede Stadium, Mumbai2015/16
83RG SharmaIndia v BangladeshShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2015/16
82*V KohliIndia v AustraliaPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali2015/16
79*RG SharmaIndia v AustraliaKensington Oval, Bridgetown2010
78*V KohliIndia v PakistanR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2012/13
77*Yuvraj SinghIndia v AustraliaSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot2013/14
77V KohliIndia v Sri LankaShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2013/14
75G GambhirIndia v PakistanNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2007/08
72*SK RainaIndia v ZimbabweHarare Sports Club, Harare2010
72Yuvraj SinghIndia v PakistanSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad2012/13
72*V KohliIndia v South AfricaShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2013/14
70Yuvraj SinghIndia v AustraliaSahara Stadium, Kingsmead, Durban2007/08
70V KohliIndia v New ZealandMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai2012
68V SehwagIndia v EnglandSahara Stadium, Kingsmead, Durban2007/08
68V KohliIndia v Sri LankaPallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele2012
67Yuvraj SinghIndia v West IndiesLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2009
66V KohliIndia v EnglandEdgbaston, Birmingham2014
64V SehwagIndia v Sri LankaPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali2009/10
63G GambhirIndia v AustraliaBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai2007/08
63SK RainaIndia v Sri LankaBeausejour Stadium, Gros Islet2010
62*RG SharmaIndia v West IndiesShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2013/14
61*SK RainaIndia v New ZealandAMI Stadium, Christchurch2008/09
61AM RahaneIndia v EnglandOld Trafford, Manchester2011
60*Yuvraj SinghIndia v Sri LankaPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali2009/10
60Yuvraj SinghIndia v AustraliaShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2013/14
60RG SharmaIndia v AustraliaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2015/16
60S DhawanIndia v BangladeshShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2015/16

The list shows the top 30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive