Highest Winning Run Margin by India in Test matches

Trail: Records->India->Test->Team


337 India beat South Africa Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 2015/16
321 India beat New Zealand Holkar Stadium, Indore 2016/17
320 India beat Australia Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 2008/09
280 India beat South Africa Modi Stadium, Kanpur 1996/97
279 India beat England Headingley, Leeds 1986
278 India beat Sri Lanka P Sara Oval, Colombo 2015
272 India beat New Zealand Eden Park, Auckland 1967/68
259 India beat Sri Lanka Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad 2005/06
255 India beat West Indies MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Madras 1987/88
246 India beat England Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam 2016/17
237 India beat West Indies Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet 2016
235 India beat Sri Lanka Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo 1993
222 India beat Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1977/78
216 India beat New Zealand Madras Cricket Club Ground, Chepauk, Madras 1976/77
212 India beat Pakistan Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 1998/99
208 India beat Bangladesh Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad 2016/17
197 India beat New Zealand Modi Stadium, Kanpur 2016/17
195 India beat Pakistan Eden Gardens, Kolkata 2004/05
188 India beat Sri Lanka Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 2005/06
187 India beat England Eden Gardens, Calcutta 1961/62
179 India beat Australia MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai 1997/98
178 India beat New Zealand Eden Gardens, Kolkata 2016/17
172 India beat New Zealand M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 1988/89
172 India beat Australia Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 2008/09
171 India beat Australia Eden Gardens, Calcutta 2000/01
170 India beat Sri Lanka Galle International Stadium, Galle 2008
162 India beat New Zealand Wankhede Stadium, Bombay 1976/77
153 India beat Australia Modi Stadium, Kanpur 1979/80
140 India beat England M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 1976/77
138 India beat England Wankhede Stadium, Bombay 1981/82

The list shows the top 30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive