Lowest Team Totals against India in Test matches

Trail: Records->India->Test->Team


79 South Africa v India Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 2015/16
82 Sri Lanka v India Sector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh 1990/91
83 Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1980/81
84 South Africa v India New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 2006/07
91 Bangladesh v India Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka 2000/01
93 Australia v India Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 2004/05
94 New Zealand v India Westpac Park, Hamilton 2002/03
100 New Zealand v India Basin Reserve, Wellington 1980/81
101 New Zealand v India Eden Park, Auckland 1967/68
101 England v India Kennington Oval, Kennington 1971
102 England v India Wankhede Stadium, Bombay 1981/82
102 England v India Headingley, Leeds 1986
103 West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston 2006
105 Australia v India Modi Stadium, Kanpur 1959/60
105 South Africa v India Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad 1996/97
105 New Zealand v India Eden Park, Auckland 2013/14
107 Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 1947/48
107 Australia v India Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 1969/70
108 West Indies v India Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet 2016
109 South Africa v India Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 2015/16
116 Pakistan v India M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 1986/87
118 Bangladesh v India Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur 2007
119 Sri Lanka v India Gujarat Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad 1993/94
121 South Africa v India Modi Stadium, Kanpur 2007/08
121 South Africa v India Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 2015/16
124 New Zealand v India Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad 1988/89
124 Bangladesh v India MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong 2004/05
125 Australia v India Modi Stadium, Kanpur 1979/80
127 New Zealand v India Brabourne Stadium, Bombay 1969/70
127 West Indies v India Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 1987/88


The list shows the bottom 30

Only all-out innings are included in this list





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive