Most Runs on First Day for India in Test matches

Trail: Records->India->Test->Team


417India v Sri LankaModi Stadium, Kanpur2009/10
385India v Sri LankaSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad2009/10
366India v Sri LankaBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai2009/10
365India v PakistanM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2007/08
362India v AustraliaVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur2004/05
359India v West IndiesEden Gardens, Calcutta1958/59
356India v BangladeshRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad2016/17
352India v PakistanEden Gardens, Kolkata2007/08
346India v West IndiesEden Gardens, Kolkata2011/12
344India v PakistanEden Gardens, Kolkata2004/05
340India v ZimbabweFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1992/93
339India v West IndiesEden Gardens, Calcutta1948/49
339India v Sri LankaM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore1993/94
339India v South AfricaEden Gardens, Calcutta1996/97
339India v West IndiesWankhede Stadium, Mumbai2013/14
329India v New ZealandSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad2010/11
328India v New ZealandM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2012
326India v AustraliaMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai2000/01
323India v PakistanM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2004/05
323India v EnglandSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad2012/13
317India v EnglandDr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam2016/17
316India v AustraliaM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2004/05
316India v AustraliaMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai2012/13
315India v West IndiesMadras Cricket Club Ground, Chepauk, Madras1948/49
312India v PakistanPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali2004/05
311India v Sri LankaMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Madras1982/83
311India v New ZealandSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad1999/00
311India v AustraliaPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali2008/09
311India v AustraliaVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur2008/09
311India v EnglandSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot2016/17

The list shows the top 30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive