Smallest Winning Run Margin by India in Test matches

Trail: Records->India->Test->Team


13 India beat Australia Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 2004/05
28 India beat England Eden Gardens, Calcutta 1972/73
37 India beat West Indies Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain 2001/02
49 India beat West Indies Sabina Park, Kingston 2006
59 India beat Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 1980/81
60 India beat New Zealand Brabourne Stadium, Bombay 1969/70
63 India beat West Indies Sabina Park, Kingston 2011
64 India beat South Africa Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad 1996/97
72 India beat Australia Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth 2007/08
85 India beat West Indies Eden Gardens, Calcutta 1974/75
87 India beat South Africa Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead, Durban 2010/11
95 India beat England Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood 2014
96 India beat West Indies Wankhede Stadium, Bombay 1994/95
100 India beat West Indies Madras Cricket Club Ground, Chepauk, Madras 1974/75
108 India beat South Africa Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 2015/16
113 India beat Bangladesh Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong 2009/10
117 India beat Sri Lanka Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo 2015
119 India beat Australia Modi Stadium, Kanpur 1959/60
123 India beat South Africa New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 2006/07
124 India beat South Africa Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 2015/16
128 India beat England Nehru Stadium, Madras 1961/62
131 India beat Pakistan Wankhede Stadium, Bombay 1979/80
138 India beat England Wankhede Stadium, Bombay 1981/82
140 India beat England M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 1976/77
153 India beat Australia Modi Stadium, Kanpur 1979/80
162 India beat New Zealand Wankhede Stadium, Bombay 1976/77
170 India beat Sri Lanka Galle International Stadium, Galle 2008
171 India beat Australia Eden Gardens, Calcutta 2000/01
172 India beat New Zealand M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 1988/89
172 India beat Australia Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur 2008/09

The list shows the bottom 30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive