Highest Individual Innings for Netherlands in ODI matches

Trail: Records->Netherlands->ODI->Batting


137*W BarresiNetherlands v KenyaBert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln2013/14
134*KJJ van NoortwijkNetherlands v NamibiaGoodyear Park, Bloemfontein2002/03
121JF KloppenburgNetherlands v NamibiaGoodyear Park, Bloemfontein2002/03
119RN ten DoeschateNetherlands v EnglandVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur2010/11
109*RN ten DoeschateNetherlands v BermudaRuaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi2006/07
109*RN ten DoeschateNetherlands v KenyaGymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi2009/10
106*RN ten DoeschateNetherlands v KenyaSenwes Park, Potchefstroom2008/09
106RN ten DoeschateNetherlands v IrelandEden Gardens, Kolkata2010/11
104DJ ReekersNetherlands v IrelandGymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi2006/07
101TLW CooperNetherlands v AfghanistanSportpark Westvliet, Voorburg2010
98*RN ten DoeschateNetherlands v AfghanistanVRA Ground, Amstelveen2009
98ES SzwarczynskiNetherlands v South AfricaVRA Ground, Amstelveen2013
97TN de GroothNetherlands v BermudaHazelaarweg, Rotterdam2007
96PW BorrenNetherlands v CanadaArmour Heights, Toronto2007
96TLW CooperNetherlands v AfghanistanHazelaarweg, Rotterdam2010
92AN KervezeeNetherlands v KenyaSportpark Westvliet, Voorburg2010
90RN ten DoeschateNetherlands v ScotlandHazelaarweg, Rotterdam2010
87TLW CooperNetherlands v ScotlandVRA Ground, Amstelveen2010
84*ES SzwarczynskiNetherlands v CanadaHazelaarweg, Rotterdam2010
84PW BorrenNetherlands v IrelandEden Gardens, Kolkata2010/11
83*AN KervezeeNetherlands v AfghanistanSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2011/12
80DLS van BungeNetherlands v KenyaSenwes Park, Potchefstroom2008/09
80*TLW CooperNetherlands v ScotlandHazelaarweg, Rotterdam2010
77*B ZuiderentNetherlands v CanadaRuaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi2006/07
75AN KervezeeNetherlands v CanadaVRA Ground, Amstelveen2009
75TLW CooperNetherlands v ScotlandMannofield Park, Aberdeen2011
75*ES SzwarczynskiNetherlands v CanadaBay Oval, Mount Maunganui2013/14

The list shows the top 27





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive