Narrowest Margin of Runs Defeat

1 runby Northern DistrictsSeddon Park, Hamilton2006/07tt502
1 runby AucklandSaxton Oval, Nelson2009/10tt1465
2 runsby Northern DistrictsMcLean Park, Napier2014/15tt4640
4 runsby AucklandColin Maiden Park, Auckland2010/11tt2049
5 runsby CanterburySaxton Oval, Nelson2012/13tt3259
6 runsby CanterburySaxton Oval, Nelson2010/11tt2026
13 runsby CanterburyVillage Green, Christchurch2008/09tt1098
19 runsby AucklandEden Park Outer Oval, Auckland2006/07tt513
19 runsby WellingtonMcLean Park, Napier2008/09tt1078
19 runsby WellingtonBasin Reserve, Wellington2009/10tt1471





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive