Highest Team Totals for Trinidad and Tobago

213-4Trinidad and Tobago v EaglesRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad2009/10tt1380
211-3Trinidad and Tobago v Leeward IslandsSir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound2011/12tt2610
210-6Trinidad and Tobago v NevisStanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge2006tt458
191-4Trinidad and Tobago v GuyanaQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2012/13tt3292
188-6Trinidad and Tobago v TitansSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad2013/14tt3838
187-4Trinidad and Tobago v Leeward IslandsQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2012/13tt3280
181-3Trinidad and Tobago v Uva NextBidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2012/13tt3130
178-3Trinidad and Tobago v Cape CobrasRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad2009/10tt1401
175-6Trinidad and Tobago v GuyanaStanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge2006tt462
171-6Trinidad and Tobago v New South WalesRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad2009/10tt1376
171Trinidad and Tobago v GuyanaQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2010tt1888
171-9Trinidad and Tobago v AfghanistanQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2012/13tt3086
168-2Trinidad and Tobago v LeicestershireRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad2011/12tt2378
168-6Trinidad and Tobago v JamaicaKensington Oval, Bridgetown2011/12tt2651
166-7Trinidad and Tobago v St Vincent and the GrenadinesStanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge2007/08tt792
166-7Trinidad and Tobago v BarbadosKensington Oval, Bridgetown2010/11tt2082
162-5Trinidad and Tobago v Leeward IslandsKensington Oval, Bridgetown2010tt1880
160-8Trinidad and Tobago v SunrisersPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali2013/14tt3829
157-7Trinidad and Tobago v JamaicaQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2010tt1887
155-5Trinidad and Tobago v BarbadosQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2012/13tt3089
153-5Trinidad and Tobago v Leeward IslandsSir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound2010/11tt2066
153-5Trinidad and Tobago v Mumbai IndiansFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi2013/14tt3844
150-9Trinidad and Tobago v SomersetM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore2009/10tt1369





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive