Most Extras in an Innings For West Indies in World Cup matches

Trail: Records->WestIndies->World_Cup->Team


35West Indies v PakistanThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol1999
31West Indies v AustraliaHeadingley, Leeds1983
30West Indies v PakistanNational Stadium, Karachi1987/88
27West Indies v BangladeshWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni2002/03
25West Indies v IndiaOld Trafford, Manchester1983
24West Indies v AustraliaLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1983
24West Indies v ZimbabweManuka Oval, Canberra2014/15
23West Indies v PakistanKennington Oval, Kennington1979
23West Indies v PakistanHagley Oval, Christchurch2014/15
22West Indies v AustraliaOld Trafford, Manchester1999
22West Indies v ZimbabweSabina Park, Kingston2006/07
21West Indies v Sri LankaNewlands, Cape Town2002/03
21West Indies v NetherlandsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi2010/11
21West Indies v IndiaWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2014/15
20West Indies v ZimbabweCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1983
20West Indies v Sri LankaNational Stadium, Karachi1987/88
20West Indies v PakistanMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1991/92
19West Indies v PakistanEdgbaston, Birmingham1975
19West Indies v ZimbabweLal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad1995/96
19West Indies v AustraliaSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1995/96
18West Indies v IndiaKennington Oval, Kennington1983
18West Indies v Sri LankaBerri Oval, Berri1991/92
18West Indies v EnglandKensington Oval, Bridgetown2006/07
17West Indies v AustraliaLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1975
17West Indies v PakistanGaddafi Stadium, Lahore1987/88
17West Indies v KenyaNehru Stadium, Pune1995/96
17West Indies v New ZealandCounty Ground, Southampton1999
16West Indies v Sri LankaModi Stadium, Kanpur1987/88
16West Indies v New ZealandEden Park, Auckland1991/92
16West Indies v South AfricaNational Stadium, Karachi1995/96
16West Indies v AustraliaSir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound2006/07

The list shows the top 31





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive