National Association of Young Cricketers North v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 1995
VenueTrafalgar Road, Southport on 17th August 1995 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Association of Young Cricketers North won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 5 wickets

National Association of Young Cricketers North inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDR Sutliffretired hurt5     
PG Hudsonb Simmons22     
MJ Chiltonc Boocock b Simmons33     
AJJ Crozierc Batty b Patel3     
N Holtc Batty b Williams5     
NM Ellsmorenot out35     
CJ McDonaldc Simmons b Unsworth7     
M Careyc Bedford b Boocock8     
AN Janischrun out5     
KB Smithc Williams b Simmons13     
JIT Wooseydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 74.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-67, 3-71, 4-77, 5-91, 6-118, 7-126, 8-143 (74.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams10   4111--
Unsworth13   7141--
Boocock19   4631--
Hughes16   9150--
Patel7   2111--

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NA Follandc Holt b Janisch4     
H Cartwrightc McDonald b Smith5     
P Bedfordb Hudson74     
M Arnoldc McDonald b Carey8     
DP Hughesc Hudson b Smith29     
JN Battynot out1     
KC Williamsnot out13  -2 
J Simmonsdid not bat      
CM Pateldid not bat      
MG Boocockdid not bat      
PN Unsworthdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 36 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-12, 3-55, 4-132, 5-146
National Association of Young Cricketers North bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith12   3402--
Janisch5   0131--
Woosey8   1360--
Hudson4   0171--
Carey7   1331--

--> Bowling in the National Association of Young Cricketers North innings adds 11 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive