Islamabad Schools v Abbottabad Schools
PCB/Pepsi Combined School Cricket Championship 2006/07 (Pool C)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 30th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Schools won the toss and decided to field
ResultIslamabad Schools won by 3 runs
PointsIslamabad Schools 9 (Bowling 5); Abbottabad Schools 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresMohammad Hafiz, Mohammad Tahir

Islamabad Schools inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Habibullahc Saqib Farooq b Mohammad Naeem2     
Umar Aminc Faisal Khan b Mohammad Asif28     
Usman Mahmoodc Faisal Khan b Mohammad Sohail2     
Umar Siddiqb Faisal Khan0     
Dilnawazc Rameez Ahmed b Faisal Khan2     
*Mohammad Kashifc Ali Zaib b Faisal Khan9     
Naeemullahlbw b Faisal Khan0     
Wajid Alib Asfandyar Khan0     
Moed Ahmedrun out7     
Qaisarc Mohammad Sohail b Faisal Khan5     
Ahsan Rizvinot out4     
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 18.4 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-8, 3-17, 4-19, 5-41, 6-41, 7-42, 8-51, 9-61, 10-67 (18.4 ov)
Abbottabad Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naeem4   161--24.001.50
Mohammad Sohail4   151--24.001.25
Mohammad Asif1.4071--10.004.20
Faisal Khan4   0175--4.804.25
Kamaluddin1   090---9.00
Asfandyar Khan2   1121--12.006.00
Rameez Ahmed2   090---4.50

Abbottabad Schools inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Rameez Ahmedc Mohammad Kashif b Wajid Ali6     
Faisal Khanc Habibullah b Wajid Ali6     
Younis Khanst Habibullah b Mohammad Kashif4     
Kamaluddinc Usman Mahmood b Wajid Ali1     
+Saqib Farooqc Qaisar b Umar Amin3     
Mujahid Shahc Wajid Ali b Moed Ahmed7     
Mohammad Sohailc Usman Mahmood b Umar Amin0     
Mohammad Asifnot out17     
Ali Zaibc Mohammad Kashif b Umar Amin0     
Asfandyar Khanst Habibullah b Umar Amin0     
Mohammad Naeemrun out9     
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 20 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-21, 3-21, 4-25, 5-32, 6-32, 7-32, 8-32, 9-32, 10-64 (20 ov)
Islamabad Schools bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahsan Rizvi2   060---3.00
Qaisar1   040---4.00
Wajid Ali4   0143--8.003.50
Mohammad Kashif4   1111--24.002.75
Moed Ahmed4   181--24.002.00
Umar Amin4   1134--6.003.25
Usman Mahmood1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive