Swardeston v West Indian Cavaliers
NatWest Club T20 2016 (East Midlands Area Final)
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 7th August 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSwardeston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 8 wickets (Swardeston won on disqualification)
UmpiresAR Hitchcock, Saeed Rehman
ScorersNJ Bygrave (Swardeston), A Watson (West Indian Cavaliers)

Swardeston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PA Lambertc AA Shafique b K Shafique1617 2-94.12
JG Taylorlbw b Collymore1110 -1110.00
+SK Grayrun out1518 1-83.33
JS Gattingc K Shafique b Patel1712 11141.67
LRK Denmarkb Patel1314 1-92.86
FWA Ruffellb Tillcock38 --37.50
JD Reynoldsnot out2022 1-90.91
JO Elliottb Patel01 --0.00
M Taylorb Shafayat1520 1-75.00
*GW Walkernot out12 --50.00
MP Ecclesdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (JG Taylor), 2-32 (Lambert), 3-62 (Gatting), 4-66 (Gray), 5-77 (Ruffell), 6-83 (Denmark), 7-83 (Elliott), 8-114 (M Taylor)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel4   0293-18.007.25
Collymore4   01911124.004.75
K Shafique4   0191--24.004.75
Shafayat3   03012118.0010.00
Tillcock4   0181--24.004.50
Bansal1   030---3.00

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Patelc Reynolds b Elliott5452 9-103.85
AA Shafiquec JG Taylor b Ruffell43 1-133.33
*BM Shafayatnot out4140 5-102.50
AD Tillcocknot out1818 3-100.00
D Williamsondid not bat      
+S Chaudrydid not bat      
CD Collymoredid not bat      
K Shafiquedid not bat      
KS Bansaldid not bat      
WA Ranadid not bat      
M Millwooddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 18.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (AA Shafique), 2-95 (Patel)
Swardeston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ruffell3   03012-18.0010.00
Eccles2   0150---7.50
M Taylor4   0240---6.00
Gatting4   0180---4.50
Walker2   0160---8.00

West Indian Cavaliers were disqualified for playing an ineligble player





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive