Northern Districts Women v Auckland Women
New Zealand Women's Twenty20 Competition 2016/17
VenueCobham Oval (New), Whangarei on 25th November 2016 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsNorthern Districts Women 2; Auckland Women 2
UmpiresK Cross, MCH Perera
ScorersEA Campbell, PG Rice

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NC Doddc Perkins b Vaelua Pula2134343-61.76
SRH Curtisrun out (Vaelua Pula->Huddleston)003--0.00
*BM Hallidayc Vaelua Pula b Lili'i3233532-96.97
KG Andersonb McNeill81920--42.11
+BM Bezuidenhoutc Green b Peterson1814212-128.57
KA Tomlinsonc McGlashan b Peterson13131211100.00
EJ Parkernot out558--100.00
K Carswellnot out221--100.00
AJ Routdid not bat      
K McGilldid not bat      
NH Pateldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 120 minutes, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Curtis, 0.6 ov), 2-39 (Dodd, 8.4 ov), 3-67 (Anderson, 13.6 ov), 4-69 (Halliday, 14.2 ov), 5-97 (Tomlinson, 17.5 ov), 6-107 (Bezuidenhout, 19.2 ov)
Auckland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Huddleston4   1140---3.50
Kelly4   01901--4.75
Vaelua Pula3   01812-18.006.00
McNeill4   01511-24.003.75
Lili'i3   02511-18.008.33
Peterson2   01621-6.008.00

Auckland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Petersonc Rout b Parker2017123-117.65
*+VJ Lindnot out77201-100.00
SJ McGlashannot out026--0.00
LR Downdid not bat      
KT Perkinsdid not bat      
ML Greendid not bat      
HR Huddlestondid not bat      
AN Kellydid not bat      
RH McNeilldid not bat      
RSM Lili'idid not bat      
FL Vaelua Puladid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 20 minutes, 4.2 overs)32
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Peterson, 3.3 ov)
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker2   01712-12.008.50

--> Northern Districts Women innings: 50 in 11.2 overs, 47 minutes
--> Northern Districts Women innings: 100 in 18.1 overs, 73 minutes

Rain: Auckland Women - 32/1 in 4.2 overs (VJ Lind 7, SJ McGlashan 0)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive