Beenleigh-Logan v University
Queensland Premier Competition First Grade 2009/10
VenueDoug Watt Oval, Beenleigh on 16th January 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBeenleigh-Logan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUniversity won by 4 wickets
UmpiresDA McIver, PJ Shine

Beenleigh-Logan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Nottlec Hartley b Chambers7     
CT Perrenc Brundle b Chambers35     
AA Lockhart-Krausec Hartley b Chambers0     
*D Paynec Hartley b Reardon6     
SP Larrescyc Brundle b Philipson16     
L Kellyc Reardon b Philipson0     
+S Kellyc Farrell b Philipson62     
R Neylandnot out48     
CC Rosariost Hartley b Philipson0     
AC Knezevicc Hartley b Reardon3     
C Smithnot out3     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Nottle), 2-10 (Lockhart-Krause), 3-23 (Payne), 4-62 (Larrescy), 5-62 (L Kelly), 6-74 (Perren), 7-172 (S Kelly), 8-179 (Rosario), 9-186 (Knezevic)
University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chambers10   2313  20.003.10
Holliday9   3190  -2.11
Reardon7   0452  21.006.43
Skennar10   2220  -2.20
Philipson10   1464  15.004.60
Turner4   0250  -6.25

University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Farrellc Neyland b Perren89     
+CD Hartleyc Lockhart-Krause b Neyland13     
NJ Reardonc S Kelly b Smith13     
MRD Brundlec Lockhart-Krause b Larrescy12     
*GI Skennarc S Kelly b Perren28     
J Turnerlbw b Larrescy10     
MA Philipsonnot out18     
T Tuffleynot out2     
DW Reevesdid not bat      
MA Chambersdid not bat      
J Hollidaydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 25.2 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Hartley), 2-83 (Reardon), 3-131 (Farrell), 4-163 (Skennar), 5-168 (Brundle), 6-188 (Turner)
Beenleigh-Logan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rosario6   0290 --4.83
Knezevic2   0120 --6.00
Larrescy6   0502 -18.008.33
Neyland4   1361 -24.009.00
Smith3   0141 -18.004.67
Perren4.20512 -13.0011.77





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive