Beenleigh-Logan v University
Queensland Premier Competition First Grade 2009/10
VenueDoug Watt Oval, Beenleigh on 23rd, 30th January 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossUniversity won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresG Cavanagh, C Hoffmann
Close of play day 1

University first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MRD Brundlec S Kelly b Rosario0     
T Tuffleyc Carseldine b Rosario0     
NJ Reardonc S Kelly b Carseldine16     
+CD Hartleyc S Kelly b Carseldine73     
*GI Skennarc Larrescy b Williams12     
J Turnerc S Kelly b Smith31     
S Farrellc Carseldine b Larrescy56     
MA Philipsonb Perren31     
LM Stevensc Lockhart-Krause b Williams40     
MA Chambersc and b Williams8     
J Hollidaynot out5     
MR Frydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(all out, 86 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Brundle), 2-9 (Tuffley), 3-41 (Reardon), 4-66 (Skennar), 5-131 (Hartley), 6-158 (Turner), 7-214 (Farrell), 8-238 (Philipson), 9-260 (Chambers), 10-279 (Stevens, 86 ov)
Beenleigh-Logan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rosario19   3642--
Carseldine16   3442--
Smith14   2351--
Williams12   0453--
Larrescy19   7701--
Perren6   1141--

Beenleigh-Logan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CT Perrennot out34     
LA Carseldinerun out (Reardon)1     
+S Kellyc Tuffley b Holliday8     
J Eccleslbw b Chambers57     
L Kellyc Farrell b Holliday104     
*D Payneb Reardon22     
SM Nottlec Fry b Chambers30     
SP Larrescyb Reardon10     
AA Lockhart-Krausec Holliday b Chambers12     
W Williamslbw b Skennar32     
CC Rosariob Skennar15     
C Smithdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 95.3 overs)328
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-47, 3-151, 4-209, 5-253, 6-267, 7-273, 8-285, 9-327, 10-328 (95.3 ov)
University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chambers22   3863--
Holliday24   6692--
Stevens2   090--
Reardon21   4612--
Turner10   2350--

--> Bowling in the Beenleigh-Logan first innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive