Northern Territory Under-17s v South Australia Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2016/17
VenueIan Healy Oval, Brisbane on 6th October 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Under-17s won by 5 wickets
PointsNorthern Territory Under-17s 0; South Australia Under-17s 6 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresMAW Nickl, D Young

Northern Territory Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Cowlingc Judd b Pope2563561-39.68
L Hearnest Kerber b Pope3256784-57.14
C Wencklbw b Pope066--0.00
JJ Misicc Kerber b Smith915221-60.00
*DR Fryb Pope069--0.00
J Pageb Smith11122--9.09
W Ryanb Smith21211--16.67
A Davelbw b O'Connell71218--58.33
+D Myliusc and b O'Connell72117--33.33
DW McKellc Froude b O'Connell51620--31.25
J Coxnot out41212--33.33
J Binksdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Cowling), 2-56 (Wenck), 3-71 (Hearne), 4-72 (Misic), 5-72 (Fry), 6-76 (Ryan), 7-81 (Page), 8-88 (Dave), 9-95 (Mylius), 10-109 (McKell, 38.2 ov)
South Australia Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Suthar5   12404--4.80
Fatchen4   11202--3.00
Pope10   22046-15.002.00
Judd5   01701--3.40
Smith6   01231-12.002.00

South Australia Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HT Dallb Hearne2324323-95.83
*BT Capelc and b Hearne4764647-73.44
L Froudeb Hearne817171-47.06
CA Fatchenc Misic b Hearne1213151-92.31
TL O'Connellb Hearne10128--83.33
CL Bullardnot out369--50.00
WA Montgomerynot out223--100.00
A Judddid not bat      
LAJ Popedid not bat      
+D Kerberdid not bat      
K Suthardid not bat      
BL Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 22.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Dall), 2-72 (Froude), 3-93 (Capel), 4-94 (Fatchen), 5-105 (O'Connell)
Northern Territory Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fry6   034021-5.67
Hearne7   0345--8.404.86
Dave4   0150---3.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive