North West Women v Boland Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2016/17 (Top 6)
VenueSenwes Park, Potchefstroom on 19th November 2016 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth West Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsNorth West Women 2; Boland Women 2
ScorerP David Tsoanyane

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AE Smithb Olivier1822 4-81.82
L Arendsec van der Westhuizen b Yekile112 --8.33
N Nkopanelbw b Olivier117 --5.88
F Tunnicliffelbw b de Villiers51122 6-41.80
S Maraisrun out (Mochongoane)311 --27.27
V Smithb van der Westhuizen13 --33.33
S Loubsernot out8695 10190.53
SJ Kleinc Cronje b Olivier1617 3-94.12
J Hendricksnot out22 --100.00
M Magadladid not bat      
L Spogterdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Arendse), 2-24 (AE Smith), 3-38 (Nkopane), 4-56 (Marais), 5-61 (V Smith), 6-178 (Tunnicliffe), 7-218 (Klein)
North West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fourie10   33705--3.70
Yekile10   31912-60.001.90
Olivier10   04739-20.004.70
van der Westhuizen4   021113-24.005.25
Mochongoane3   015041-5.00
de Kock3   01701--5.67
Cronje6   03805--6.33
de Villiers4   02912-24.007.25

North West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L de Villiersc Arendse b Spogter2235 3-62.86
T Britsnot out1940 3-47.50
T Kgosiemangb Klein07 --0.00
ET Fourienot out02 --0.00
T Cronjedid not bat      
R de Kockdid not bat      
C Mabiladid not bat      
MA Mochongoanedid not bat      
E Olivierdid not bat      
R van der Westhuizendid not bat      
E Yekiledid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 14 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (de Villiers), 2-55 (Kgosiemang)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
AE Smith3   01605--5.33
Spogter7   3151--42.002.14
Loubser3   01806--6.00
Klein1   051--6.005.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Boland Women innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the North West Women innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive