Gloucestershire Second XI v University of Gloucestershire
Other matches in England 2006
VenueVictoria Ground, Cheltenham on 21st June 2006 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 134 runs
UmpiresT Brown, M Burford
ScorerAJ Bull (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GP Hodnettc Dudley b Chisholm47      
DO Brownc Chisholm b Day109      
+SD Snellb Day57      
MGN Windowsnot out29      
HJ Langfordnot out11      
JJB Deandid not bat      
TP Staytdid not bat      
DH Morrisdid not bat      
*WD Rudgedid not bat      
CG Greenidgedid not bat      
CCF Powelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)17
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-215, 3-231
University of Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Chisholm8   04911-   48.006.12
Carroll8   14001-   -5.00
Thompson8   044011   -5.50
Day8   0572--   24.007.12
Cannon3   0360-1   -12.00
Woodland5   03701-   -7.40

University of Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
P Woodlandc Snell b Greenidge0      
S Eatonlbw b Rudge2      
J Thompsonc Snell b Stayt43      
+B Dudleyc Rudge b Powell15      
*J Cannonb Brown3      
J Wrightb Stayt0      
N Mitchellc Snell b Stayt0      
M Cruselbw b Stayt0      
CBD Chisholmc Windows b Powell13      
AWH Carrollc Hodnett b Greenidge26      
C Daynot out8      
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)26
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-7, 3-58, 4-63, 5-66, 6-66, 7-66, 8-92, 9-100, 10-136 (38.4 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Greenidge7.432721-   23.003.52
Rudge8   226131   48.003.25
Brown6   13612-   36.006.00
Stayt5   11143-   7.502.20
Morris8   320043   -2.50
Powell4   1821-   12.002.00

--> TP Stayt took a hat-trick in the University of Gloucestershire innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive