Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2006/07 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 24th, 25th August 2006 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore West Zone Whites won by 4 wickets
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore West Zone Whites 4
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Saifullah
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues 67/2 (Asim Ijaz 31*, Atif Ijaz 19*; 21 overs)

Lahore East Zone Blues inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khurram Liaqatc Afzal Rabbani b Irfan Butt0     
+Javed Iqbalrun out13     
Asim Ijazc and b Mohammad Ali48     
*Atif Ijazc Umar Rafiq b Sulaman Qadir39     
Rizwan Faisalc Khurram Siddiq b Sulaman Qadir0     
Kamran Khalilnot out35     
Muqeed Khanlbw b Mohammad Ali3     
Sajid Azizc Imran Nazir b Sulaman Qadir5     
Faisal Zubairst Kashif Raza b Sulaman Qadir19     
Tanzeel Altafnot out4     
Usman Sarwardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-96, 4-97, 5-115, 6-127, 7-152, 8-166
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irfan Butt5   1111--30.002.20
Afzal Ahmed2   090---4.50
Ayaz Mahmood7   1230---3.29
Khurram Siddiq3   0120---4.00
Mohammad Ali18   3702--54.003.89
Sulaman Qadir20   4464--30.002.30

Lahore West Zone Whites inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirc Javed Iqbal b Sajid Aziz21     
Afzal Ahmedc Rizwan Faisal b Usman Sarwar0     
Ahmed Darc Muqeed Khan b Atif Ijaz52     
Umar Rafiqst Javed Iqbal b Sajid Aziz20     
Sulaman Qadirnot out50     
Khurram Siddiqrun out0     
Ayaz Mahmoodb Sajid Aziz19     
*Afzal Rabbaninot out8     
Irfan Buttdid not bat      
+Kashif Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(6 wickets, 45.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-38, 3-85, 4-105, 5-105, 6-146
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usman Sarwar2   131--12.001.50
Muqeed Khan6   1210---3.50
Sajid Aziz18   4553--36.003.06
Rizwan Faisal3   0270---9.00
Faisal Zubair1   050---5.00
Atif Ijaz13.22511--80.003.83
Tanzeel Altaf2   0130---6.50

--> The match was reduced to 55 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive