Yorkshire Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 2004
VenueCentre Vale, Todmorden on 28th May 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 6 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresMC Armitage, RS Jakeman
ScorersM Snook (Yorkshire Second XI), PD Tilley (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+FA Klokkerc Anderson b Lawson52     
TJ Howeslbw b Kirby8     
*DLS van Bungec Blakey b Kirby8     
WRS Gidmanlbw b Lawson26     
DJG Sammynot out91     
BA Godlemanst +Guy b Lawson19     
S O'Brienlbw b Pyrah5     
DM Rushbrooknot out15     
KJ O'Briendid not bat      
BS Hooperdid not bat      
AS Colquhoundid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 41 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-39, 3-104, 4-111, 5-181, 6-202
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kirby5   0302--15.006.00
Gilbert6   0450---7.50
Craven8   1400---5.00
Conway6   0360---6.00
Lawson9   1443--18.004.89
Pyrah7   0461--42.006.57

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Taylorc Gidman b Hooper38     
RM Pyrahc Klokker b Sammy15     
VJ Cravenc Klokker b Colquhoun62     
J Anderbyc Howes b Sammy26     
*+RJ Blakeynot out52     
SM Guynot out18     
CR Gilbertdid not bat      
MAK Lawsondid not bat      
HE Andersondid not bat      
SP Kirbydid not bat      
DO Conwaydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 31.4 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-121, 3-124, 4-171
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sammy8   0432--24.005.38
KJ O'Brien5   0430---8.60
Colquhoun4   0301--24.007.50
Rushbrook2   0280---14.00
Gidman9   0450---5.00

--> Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers innings was reduced to 41 overs, Yorkshire Second XI target was 221 runs in 31.4 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive