Afghanistan v Kuwait
Asian Cricket Council Trophy 2004 (Quarter-Final)
VenueKelab Aman, Kuala Lumpur on 19th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKuwait won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKuwait won by 49 runs
UmpiresJasbir Singh (India), Sailab Hossain (Bangladesh)

Kuwait inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khalid Buttc Khaliq Dad b Nawroz Mangal117     
Hanees Babuc [unknown] b Dawlat Ahmadzai3     
Sibtain Razarun out12     
Mohammad Nawazrun out8     
Mustansar Hasanb Nawroz Mangal16     
Ali Ahmedb Nawroz Mangal5     
Nadeem Malikc [unknown] b Nawroz Mangal0     
*Rafat Khanrun out1     
Mohammad Javednot out24     
Azmatullahlbw b Mohammad Nabi26     
+Hamza Arifrun out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 20 w)30
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-242 (49.4 ov)
Afghanistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allah Dad6   0470---7.83
Dawlat Ahmadzai5   0311--30.006.20
Khaliq Dad2   0190---9.50
Karim Sadiq4   0260---6.50
Ahmed Shah8.41280---3.23
Mohammad Nabi9   0381--54.004.22
Nawroz Mangal10   1274--15.002.70
Raees Ahmadzai5   0220---4.40

Afghanistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nawroz Mangalc Mustansar Hasan b Azmatullah63     
Karim Sadiqc Hamza Arif b Ali Ahmed37     
Asadullah Khanc Ali Ahmed b Mohammad Javed11     
Ahmed Shahc Mohammad Nawaz b Rafat Khan4     
Raees Ahmadzaib Azmatullah45     
Mohammad Nabib Azmatullah3     
Khaliq Dadb Ali Ahmed6     
Abid Gulc Hamza Arif b Ali Ahmed0     
Asghar Stanikzairun out3     
*Allah Dadb Khalid Butt2     
Dawlat Ahmadzainot out0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 4 w)19
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-193 (44.2 ov)
Kuwait bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Ahmed10   0463--20.004.60
Khalid Butt7   0351--42.005.00
Rafat Khan7   1311--42.004.43
Mohammad Javed5   0171--30.003.40
Sibtain Raza6   0210---3.50

Hanees Babu and Nadeem Malik were caught by the wicket-keeper, not indentified





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive