Oman v United Arab Emirates
Asian Cricket Council Trophy 2004 (Final)
VenueBayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur on 22nd June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOman won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Arab Emirates won by 94 runs
UmpiresPT Manuel (Sri Lanka), I Sivaram (India)
Man of the MatchAli Asad

United Arab Emirates inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asim Saeedc Sultan Ahmed b Desai1     
Arshad Alib Mehta77105 7-73.33
Asghar Alic Khalid Moosa b Sharma7     
Naeemuddin Aslamst Sultan Ahmed b Mohammad Asif37     
Syed Maqsoodnot out6767 42100.00
*Khurram Khanrun out27     
Fahad Usmanb Mehta8     
Mohammad Tauqirst Sultan Ahmed b Mehta2     
Ali Asadnot out11     
Ahmed Nadeemdid not bat      
Rizwan Latifdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-17, 3-118, 4-183, 5-202, 6-?, 7-?
Oman bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Desai10   0411--60.004.10
Sharma8   0401--48.005.00
Adnan Ilyas5   0320---6.40
Mehta10   0383--20.003.80
Mohammad Asif10   0661--60.006.60
Azhar Ali7   0350---5.00

Oman inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adnan Ilyaslbw b Ali Asad2628 3-92.86
HJ Mehtab Khurram Khan39     
A Mayekarlbw b Ali Asad1     
Khalid Moosab Ali Asad0     
R Sharmalbw b Ali Asad13     
Azhar Alib Syed Maqsood25     
+Sultan Ahmedb Mohammad Tauqir19     
Rehan Siddiquib Mohammad Tauqir6     
HP Desaic Rizwan Latif b Mohammad Tauqir5     
*Ali Akbarc and b Khurram Khan8     
Mohammad Asifnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 44 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-159 (44 ov)
United Arab Emirates bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Asad8   0384--12.004.75
Ahmed Nadeem6   0360---6.00
Rizwan Latif8   1200---2.50
Khurram Khan8   2142--24.001.75
Mohammad Tauqir9   2263--18.002.89
Syed Maqsood5   0181--30.003.60

--> 34 runs were added for the 6th wicket in the Oman innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive