Hong Kong v Myanmar
Asian Cricket Council Trophy 2006 (Group C)
VenueSelangor Turf Club, Kuala Lumpur on 17th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMyanmar won the toss and decided to field
ResultHong Kong won by 422 runs
PointsHong Kong 2; Myanmar 0
UmpiresBhupinder Singh, Mahbubur Rahman
RefereeS Chaturvedi
Man of the MatchR Sharma

Hong Kong inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+TT Smartb Sulaiman1009520710-105.26
Irfan Ahmedc sub (Aye Min Than) b Yusuf85708213-121.43
R Sharmac Mohammed b Sharjeel12310311214119.42
KH Buttnot out1024257163242.86
AN Frenchnot out224--100.00
Tabarak Dardid not bat      
Afzaal Haiderdid not bat      
CK Krugerdid not bat      
Ilyas Guldid not bat      
Nadeem Ahmeddid not bat      
Najeeb Aamerdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)30
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)442
Fall of wickets:
1-142 (Irfan Ahmed, 18.1 ov), 2-262 (Smart, 35.5 ov), 3-423 (Sharma, 48.5 ov)
Myanmar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharjeel8   09216-48.0011.50
Zin Min Swe10   18202--8.20
Yusuf10   0771-160.007.70
Abdul Rahman8   04401--5.50
Mohammed7   06201--8.86
Sulaiman7   07311442.0010.43

Myanmar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Omerc Najeeb Aamer b Afzaal Haider01 --0.00
Ye Myo Tunb Najeeb Aamer016 --0.00
Mohammedb Afzaal Haider25 --40.00
Abdul Rahmanc French b Afzaal Haider05 --0.00
Sharjeelc Irfan Ahmed b Najeeb Aamer54 1-125.00
Tin Mg Ayec Nadeem Ahmed b Najeeb Aamer02 --0.00
Hla Myo Kyawb Afzaal Haider326 --11.54
Zin Min Swelbw b Najeeb Aamer05 --0.00
Yusuflbw b Najeeb Aamer02 --0.00
*M Moosajeeb Najeeb Aamer02 --0.00
Sulaimannot out1  -- 
Extras(9 w)9
Total(all out, 12.3 overs)20
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Omer, 0.1 ov), 2-7 (Mohammed, 0.6 ov), 3-8 (Abdul Rahman, 2.5 ov), 4-12 (Ye Myo Tun, 3.3 ov), 5-12 (Tin Mg Aye, 3.5 ov), 6-13 (Sharjeel, 5.1 ov), 7-13 (Zin Min Swe, 5.4 ov), 8-13 (Yusuf, 5.6 ov), 9-13 (Moosajee, 7.2 ov), 10-20 (Hla Myo Kyaw, 12.3 ov)
Hong Kong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afzaal Haider6.311845-9.752.77
Najeeb Aamer6   526--6.000.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive