Hong Kong Under-15s v Oman Under-15s
Asian Cricket Council Under-15 Cup 2004/05 (Group B)
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 14th April 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOman Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHong Kong Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsHong Kong Under-15s 5; Oman Under-15s 0
UmpiresHR Giri, Mohammad Irfan
Man of the MatchJJ Atkinson

Oman Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MV Vineethc [unknown] b Shakeel Haq14 --25.00
L Alvac [unknown] b Savalani4479 5-55.70
V Venkatramst +[unknown] b Savalani3259 3-54.24
Saifullah Younusc [unknown] b Savalani02 --0.00
P Sulerun out3221 4-152.38
S Wilsonlbw b Lovepreet Singh1015 1-66.67
Shah Taharun out1320 --65.00
GV Honavarrun out02 --0.00
M Abhinavnot out1017 1-58.82
Mohammad Danishnot out310 --30.00
MC Khimjidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-82, 3-82, 4-99, 5-112, 6-149, 7-150, 8-150
Hong Kong Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zuaid Khan4   0380---9.50
Shakeel Haq8   3141--48.001.75
Asad Arif8   1230---2.88
Savalani8   1263--16.003.25
Irfan Ahmed8   0280---3.50
Lovepreet Singh4   0271--24.006.75

Hong Kong Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Atkinsonnot out59118 5-50.00
Asad Arifc [unknown] b Venkatram2765 3-41.54
Irfan Ahmednot out4632 7-143.75
Zuaid Khandid not bat      
Shakeel Haqdid not bat      
Lovepreet Singhdid not bat      
M Delloradid not bat      
A Surekadid not bat      
A Khemkadid not bat      
Chan Ka Mingdid not bat      
N Savalanidid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)36
Total(1 wicket, 36.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Asad Arif)
Oman Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vineeth5   1260---5.20
Saifullah Younus8   4100---1.25
Mohammad Danish2   0120---6.00
Khimji8   0300---3.75
Wilson8   0400---5.00

--> Oman Under-15s innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive